User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
NSW 2100 For significant service to surfing as a competitor and industry pioneer at the national and international level, and to surf lifesaving.

Mr Rodney Charles AUSTIN Mollymook NSW 2539 For service to surf lifesaving.

Mr Peter Donald JAMES Terrigal NSW 2260 For service to surf lifesaving.

Mr Grant Cameron McMAH Maroubra NSW 2035 For service to surf lifesaving

Mr Peter Michael PEARCE Casula NSW 2170 For service to surf lifesaving.

The following NSW members also received mentions for their contributions to the community in other areas.

  • John Anderson OAM, Life Member of Cooks Hill SLSC;
  • Mrs Marilyn Kinealy OAM, who was secretary of The Lakes SLSC for several years;
  • Frank Rigby OAM, member and supporter of Stockton SLSC;
  • Richard TIGHE OAM RFD RD, a former member of Queenscliff SLSC.

Also receiving an award is Dr Jamal Rifi AM, a Muslim leader who helped develop the ‘On the Same Wave’ program for SLSNSW following the Cronulla riots.


Mr John Graham WORRELL Brighton VIC 3186

Go to top