Please welcome our dedicated committee members and their role within our club in the list below.

committee members photo

Position  Name 
President  Dick Ellis 
Secretary  Kristine Cordery 
Treasurer  Jackie Thirlwall 
Club Captain   
Chief Instructor  Davide Colombo 
Boat Captain  David Richardson
Emergency Services Officer Marilyn Fulford 

Deputy President  Paul King
Vice Club Captain   
Vice President   
Bruce Woodward 
Trevor Dix 
Male Junior Club Captain   
Female Junior Club Captain   
Delegate to State Centre  Cameron King 
Registrar  Elaine Kendall 
Gear Steward  Cameron King 
Board & Ski Captain   
IRB Captain  Chelsie Smith
4WD Captain  David Thirlwall
Radio Officer  Steve Thomson
First Aid Officer  Marilyn Fulford
Coaching & Training Officer David Richardson
OH & S and Technology Officer  Trevor Cordery
Competition Manager   
Youth Coordinator  
Julie Chester
Nippers/Junior Coordinator   Jessica Woodward
Jane Ireland
Members Delegate    
Media & Publicity Officer  Steven Thirwall
Bar Manager  Trevor Cordery
Function Coordinator  Brendan King
Cultural Liaison Officer Morgan Chester

Committee Structure

Go to top